Каталог самых низких цен на товары (на главную страницу)  

jakob buhrer galileo galilei купить по лучшей цене

This is the final play of a tetralogy on which Barrie Stavis has been working for many years. The four plays are separate works, each independent of one another; they have a common theme, but each play is explored from a different axis of observation. Galileo Galilei in Lamp at Midnight, Joe Hill in The Man Who Never Died, John Brown in Harpers Ferry, and Joseph in the present Coat of Many Colors were put on trial for their thoughts and deeds, found guilty and punished, but were vindicated by later generations. Thus, the heresy of one age becomes the accepted truth of the next.
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Лучший Случайный продукт:

Что искали на сайте

Похожие товары